• It's about the Skater: Accomplishment.Atmosphere.Attitude.Together.    
  • LogIn

Club Officers and Executive Committee

Office Name Email
President Ann Nicklas anicklas@nicklaslaw.com
Vice-President EJ Easlick ejslick@icloud.com
Secretary Ann Dougherty apdougherty@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Brian Edelman treasurer@annarborfsc.org
Vice-President - Legal Ellen Keefe-Garner ellen.keefe-garner@sbcglobal.net

Board of Directors

Name Term Email
Ranjit Aiyagari 2018-2022  
Ann Dougherty 2017-2020 apdougherty@sbcglobal.net
EJ Easlick 2016-2019 ejslick@icloud.com
Brian Edelman 2016-2019 treasurer@annarborfsc.org
Marisa Hutchinson 2016-2019 hutchinson.marisa@gmail.com
Ann Nicklas 2017-2020 anicklas@nicklaslaw.com
Robert Ryan 2018-2022  
Brooke Sacks 2017-2020 besacks21@gmail.com
Helena Schotland 2018-2022  
Bonnie Shay 2017-2020 bshay@umich.edu
Karla Stoermer-Grossman 2018-2022